Pin my Pinterest – Pin My Pinterest – Web Browser for Pinterest

Hey, you can pin my pinterest from your mobile phone right now! Just with our app you can do it very easy!

You can check out it here:

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pin-my-pinterest-web-browser/id500553952?mt=8

FAQ:

I can’t pin it  some time?

hi, we have received some users feedback that they can’t pin some websites at some time. If you encounter such a situation, just close this app then reopen it again!  

BTW,new version with great update will coming soon!

Thanks for your support and patience!

If you have any question with our app, just leave comment here. We’ll here help you!

Thanks for your support and patience! Enjoy it!

4 thoughts on “Pin my Pinterest – Pin My Pinterest – Web Browser for Pinterest

  1. I have 5 of your apps and none of them funcition properly Iphone4s 5.1.1
    Holding down on message area does nothing. There is no message in the I message area.
    Ive downloaded apps then powered the phone off and still not working properly

  2. Hi, I just got this app and it’s great! But I was just thinking that it should be able to add a picture from your camera roll, or something Like that.

Leave a Reply

